Songs from October 22nd:

  • God You Are Faithful-Forrest Brown, Josh Bramos, Stephen Gause
  • What A Beautiful Name-Hillsong Church
  • Jesus I Come-Elevation Church
  • For The Sake Of The World-Bethel Church

Songs from October 15th: 

  • Here For You-Matt Redman
  • You Make All Things New-Grace Music
  • Death Was Arrested-Northpoint Church
  • From The Inside Out-Hillsong Church

Songs from October 8th:

  • Overcome-Elevation Church
  • I Will Fix My Eyes-Lifepoint Church
  • What A Beautiful Name-Hillsong Church
  • I Have Decided-Sadhu Sundar Singh